I’m going on air!

Yes! I’m gonna be on Radio Momo on 5 Aug at 1740-1750 Japan Time. Catch me if you can! I promise it’s gonna be hilarious.

Sunghee’s interview will be aired on 26 Aug! Catch hers too!

Going on radio is actually quite fun! I really enjoyed my first experience. I thought i would stammer a lot because i have to converse in Japanese but i managed to cover it up with a lot of ‘soudesu ne…’.
So in the end i finished it at one go! (a pat on my back🙂 )

Alright, am preparing to move. Catch you soon!

2 thoughts on “I’m going on air!

  1. Going to the studio to record seems pretty cool! Out here in Matsue, I’m interviewed for about 5 minutes once or twice a month, but they just call my cell phone so it doesn’t feel that special. I’d probably get embarrassed if I heard myself, though!

    1. Yea, it’s lucky i don’t get to hear myself on that day. Can’t imagine if i really do cos it’s so weird!! Haha

Leave a Reply

