Artistamp

Tattoos for summer? No! You don’t have to get something permanent when you have these..! (Haha i sound like i’m advertising for them. But no, i’m not paid to do so)

I just discovered this really fun-looking body art while researching fashion trends on the net just now. It’s so cute, i think i could wear it to the beach! Let me share some photos with you from their website.

‘Watch me’

‘Bling Me’

‘Wrap Me’

‘Pop Mix’

‘Edge Mix’

‘For My Boys’

Couple tattoos, anyone?

Ain’t they cute?? I love the last one!!

If you’re interested in getting them, i’m afraid these are only available in Japan as the online store does not provide any international shipping. For more information, you can check them out at their website (in Japanese).

2 thoughts on “Artistamp

  1. I have been surfing on-line more than three hours today, but I never discovered any fascinating article like
    yours. It is lovely price sufficient for me. In my view,
    if all website owners and bloggers made good content material as you
    probably did, the web will be much more helpful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

